Police-Northern York County Regional (non-emergency)

Police-Northern York County Regional (non-emergency)

The Northern York County Regional Police Department (NYCRPD) in Dover, PA is a full service law enforcement agency providing primary round the clock non interrupted police services to eight member municipalities located in York County (PA). 

The jurisdiction of the agency covers a large area of Central and York County with a wide demographic base. Current NYCRPD member municipalities are identified as follows:

Dover Borough
Dover Township
Manchester Township
Paradise Township
Conewago Township
North York Borough
Franklin Township
Jackson Township

Dial 911 for emergencies!


1445 East Canal Road
Dover, PA, 17315

Fax: 717-292-0364