Columbia Water Company

Columbia Water Company

The Columbia Water Company provides public water service to over 10,000 customers located in Lancaster and York Counties. Operating within a franchised territory that covers Columbia, Marietta, and Mountville Boroughs and portions of West Hempfield, Manor, East Donegal and Hellam Townships, our service territory is divided into two service Divisions: Columbia Division and Marietta Division.


220 Locust Street
P.O. Box 350
Columbia, PA, 17512

Fax: 717- 684-4566

Hours of Service:

Monday thru Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm